Books and Parent’s Guide Special Deal

£91.95 £75.00


Purchase the Set of 8 Books and get the Parent’s Guide FREE

Get Parent’s Guide to Understanding What Motivates Your Child FREE with Anna’s Friends Book Series purchase:

Parents and guardians will learn why their children respond to life the way they do.

You will learn why they get along with some children really well and others not so well, why some barely speak 10 sentences in a day and others are boisterous or flamboyant. You will see why they gravitate toward certain vocations. 

Each chapter (three through nine) will contain seven sections to help you understand the following information:

  • The purpose and description of the gift
  • Getting to know a Bible character with the gift
  • Recognizing and Identifying Character traits of Your Child’s Gift
  • Challenges for the child with the gift of ____
  • Family Engagement to develop the gift
  • A famous person with the gift
  • Meeting Anna’s Friend with the gift

Anna’s Friends Books Series

Book # 1 The Assignment introduces all seven of my friends! We are on summer vacation before the third grade. It’s a very active summer.

Our teacher, Mr. Henderson gave us an assignment to learn about our motivational gifts. Moms love this book and so do kids. They are eager to learn which of the seven gifts they have.

Book # 2 Anna’s Friends Save the Animal Shelter is about me, Anna, and my motivational gift of facilitation.

Book # 3 The Hayride is a heart expanding story about how Maria uses her gift of giving to befriend the new kid at her school. 

Book # 4 Hiro Plays Tiny Tim. We will follow Hiro, the exhorter, through his journey of practicing for his role as Tiny Tim in a Christmas play and how he overcomes the adversity of such an important role with his wit and humor. 

Book # 5 Sarah Learns a Lesson is a delightful story about how Sarah uses her motivational gift of teaching by creating a three-week book-a-thon for her class. 

Book # 6 Jesse can’at Say No is about Jesse and his gift of serving. Jesse Delaney is moving to the country where there are goats and cows, and geese, and more animals. Everything in his life is turning upside down, but, it’s a good upside down! 

Book # 7 Cayden and Mrs. Jules is a heart-warming story about Cayden who has the gift of mercy. She is the only one of Anna’s Friends who can unlock a half-century secret that Mrs. Jules has been hiding. 

Book # 8 Daniel Moves Away is about Daniel and is gift of prophecy. This is a light-hearted story about how Daniel is often misunderstood by Anna and her friends. Conflicts arise and Daniel really, really makes Anna mad!

All of the Anna’s Friends books are about 150 pages (10 – 11 chapters) and have fun illustrations.